Tony Doyle

Rock & Roll in Ilkeston – private booking

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday 24th June 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Categories


Elvis & Rock ‘n’ Roll Charity Night – Tickets Only

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 30th July 2016
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Ashmole Club

Categories


Tickets £5 – contact Tony for Tickets

Relive the 50′s & 60′s with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 23rd July 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Belper Royal British Legion

Categories


Mr Rock & Roll at The New Inn, Heanor

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 18th June 2016 - Sunday 19th June 2016
10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location
New Inn

Categories


Tony Doyle at the New Inn, Newthorpe Common

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 4th June 2016
9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

Location
New Inn

Categories


Air Ambulance Night of Elvis & Rock ‘n’ Roll Charity Night

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 16th April 2016
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Heanor Miners Welfare

Categories


Air Ambulance April 16 - 4

Tickets also available from Tony or Sue on 07969 662079.

Compton Club for Lyn’s Birthday

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 2nd April 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Compton Club

Categories


Rock ‘n’ Roll at The Three Stags Heads

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday 25th March 2016
9:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Location
Three Stags Heads

Categories


Rock the Night away at the New Inn

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 12th March 2016 - Sunday 13th March 2016
10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location
New Inn

Categories


Rock & Roll at Ruddington Conservative Club with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 27th February 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Ruddington Conservative Club

Categories


Next Page »