Tony Doyle

Rock & Roll at Ruddington Conservative Club with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 27th February 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Ruddington Conservative Club

Categories


Sounds of the 50′s & 60′s at the West End Club with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 30th January 2016
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
West End Club

Categories


White Lion, Grantham

Sunday 30 August – covered a gig for my mate at the White Lion in Grantham what a fantastic night the crowd were great.  Looking forward to going back there.

Christmas Party – private booking

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday 9th December 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Categories


Christmas Party – private booking

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday 16th December 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Categories


Welcome in 2016 at The Three Stags Heads with Mr Rock ‘n’ Roll

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Thursday 31st December 2015 - Friday 1st January 2016
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Location
Three Stags Heads

Categories


Rock ‘n’ Roll Christmas Eve with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Thursday 24th December 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Osmaston Mens Social Club

Categories


Dance the Night away at the New Inn Heanor

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 12th December 2015 - Sunday 13th December 2015
10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location
New Inn

Categories


Mr Rock ‘n’ Roll at The Kings Arms

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 5th December 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Kings Arms

Categories


Rock & Roll at the New Inn

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 28th November 2015
9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

Location
New Inn

Categories


Next Page »