Tony Doyle

Sounds of the 50′s & 60′s at The New Inn

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 21st February 2015
10:00 pm

Location
New Inn

Categories


Mr Rock and Roll at The Kings Arms

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 7th February 2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location
Kings Arms

Categories


Mr Rock & Roll live at the Three Stags Heads

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday 2nd January 2015
9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

Location
Three Stags Heads

Categories


Nunsfield Social Club – Peter Kay Tribute with Tony Doyle

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday 27th December 2014
8:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Location
Nunsfield House

Categories


Tickets £12.50 please ring Tony on 07969 662079 or £15.00 on the door

Boxing Day Rock ‘n’ Roll at the Victory Club

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday 26th December 2014
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Victory Club

Categories


Mr Rock ‘n’ Roll at The Station Hotel

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday 7th December 2014
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Location
Station Hotel

Categories


Sounds of the 50′s with Mr Rock ‘n’ Roll

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday 28th September 2014
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location
Argyle Arms

Categories


Rock ‘n’ Roll at The Three Stags Heads

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday 28th November 2014
9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

Location
Three Stags Heads

Categories


Sounds of the 50′s & 60′s with Tony Doyle at The Gallows Inn

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday 14th September 2014
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location
Gallows Inn

Categories


Private Booking – Holymoorside Xmas Party

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday 10th December 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Categories


Next Page »